Skip directly to searchSkip directly to the site navigationSkip directly to the page's main content

Available Services for Arthritis - Monitoring Reach of Evidence-based Programs

Ability First 491 N. Freedom Blvd. Provo, UT 84601 Active Re-Entry 10 S. Fairgrounds Road Price, UT 84501 Arthritis Foundation Great West Region 448 E. 400 S. #103 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Arthritis Foundation Aquatics Program Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program Arthritis Foundation Walk With Ease Program Phone: (801) 536-0990 Contact: Leslie Nelson lrnelson@arthritis.org Bear River Health Department Phone: (435) 792-6521 Contact: Kim Bales or David Watkins kbales@brhd.org dwatkins@brhd.org Central Utah Public Health Dept. 70 Westview Drive Richfield, Utah 84701 Phone: (435) 896-5451 ext. 341 Contact: Sarah Bagley sarahbagley@utah.gov Communidades En Accion (Provides courses in Spanish) Phone: (801) 265-1111 Contact: Olga Rubiano Olga_rubiano@yahoo.com Davis County Health Department 22 South State Street Clearfield, UT 84015 Phone: (801) 525-5087 Contact: Jessica Hardcastle JHardcastle@co.davis.ut.us Dixie Regional Medical Center 652 S. Medical Drive St. George, Utah 84790 Phone: (435) 251-1000 Contact: Teri Koenig EnhanceFitness Salt Lake County Healthy Aging Phone: (385) 468-3083 Contact: Nichole Shepherd Nshepherd@slco.org Evidence-based Programs http://patienteducation.stanford.edu/programs/cdsmp.html http://www.projectenhance.org/ http://www.activeliving.info/featuredCourses.cfm Five County Association of Governments (AAA) 1070 W. 1600 S. Bldg. B PO Box 1550 St. George, Utah 84771 Phone: (435) 673-3548 Contact: Carrie Schonlaw and Tracy Heavyrunner theavyrunner@fivecounty.utah.gov cschonlaw@fivecounty.utah.gov Gunnison Valley Hospital 64 E. 100 N. Gunnison, UT 84634 Intermountain Healthcare 36 S. State Street, 22nd Floor Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Phone: (801) 442-3554 Contact: Mikelle Moore Mikelle.moore@imail.org National Tongan American Society Phone: (801) 558-4051 Contact: O. Fahina Pasi or Ivoni Nash fahina36@hotmail.com ivoni@ntasutah.org Rheumatologists in Utah http://www.arthritis.org/utah/physician-list/ Salt Lake County Active Aging Program 2001 South State Street Phone: (801) 468-2761 Contact: Emma Houston ehouston@slco.org San Juan County Area Agency on Aging 117 S. Main Street P.O. Box 9 Monticello, UT 84535 Southeastern Area Agency on Aging 375 S. Carbon ave. P.O. Box 1106 Price, UT 84501 The Orthopedic Specialty Hospital 5770 S. 300 E. Murray, Utah 84123 Phone: (801) 314-4100 http://intermountainhealthcare.org/hospitals/tosh/Pages/home.aspx Tooele County Aging and Adult services 151 N. Main Street Tooele, Utah 84074 Phone: (435) 277-2462 Contact: Sherrie Ahlstrom sahlstrom@tooelehealth.org University of Utah Department of Immunology and Rheumatology School of Medicine 50 North Medical Drive Salt Lake City, Utah 84132 Phone: (801) 538-3910 University of Utah Clinics Phone: (801) 587-6658 Contact: Judith McCracken Judith.mccracken@hsc.utah.edu Utah Area Agencies on Aging Utah Division of Aging and Adult Services Department of Human Resources 195 N. 1950 W. Salt Lake City, Utah Phone: (801) 538-3925 Contact: Charlotte Vincent cvincent@utah.gov charlottevincentrd@yahoo.com Website: hsdaas.utah.gov Utah Arthritis Program Bureau of Health Promotion P.O. Box 142107 Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2107 Phone: (801) 538-9458 Utah County Health Department Justice Building 151 S. University Ave. Provo, UT 84601 Contact: Patty Cross (801) 851-7528 or Marla Brannum (801) 851-7082 pattyc.uchlth@state.ut.us marlab.uchlth@state.ut.us Utah Navajo Health System P.O. Box 130 East Hwy 262 Montezuma Creek, UT 84534 Valley Mental Health 5965 S. 900 E. Murray, Utah 84121 Phone: (801) 263-7100 Contact: Jona Nasink-Curry Veteran's Affairs 500 Foothill Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84148 Weber Human Services AAA 237 26th Street #320 Ogden, UT84401-3105 Phone: (801) 778-6834 Contact: Jesse Garcia jesseg@weberhs.org Weber/Morgan Health Department 477 23rd Street Ogden, UT 84401 Phone: (801) 399-7100 Contact: Rochelle Creager 801-399-7187 or Megan Passey 801-399-7192 rcreager@co.weber.ut.us mpassey@co.weber.ut.us

The information provided above is from the Department of Health's Center for Health Data IBIS-PH web site (http://ibis.health.state.gov). The information published on this website may be reproduced without permission. Please use the following citation: " Retrieved Tue, 26 September 2017 8:24:29 from Department of Health, Center for Health Data, Indicator-Based Information System for Public Health Web site: http://ibis.health.state.gov ".

Content updated: Fri, 26 May 2017 10:19:42 MDT